Today : Tuesday 16 Apr 2024
Qom University of Technology in a glance
The agreement-in-principle of the foundation of the Qom University of Technology has been given by the bureau of the extension of higher education on 22/12/2008. This agreement became permanent on 2013/02/02.
Today, this university has 11 undergraduate degrees

- Civil Engineering
- Computer Engineering
‎‏- Electrical Engineering
‎‏- Energy Engineering
‎‏- Industrial Engineering
‎‏- Mechanical Engineering
‎‏- Physics Engineering
‎‏- Polymer Engineering

The master degrees exist also in all these academic disciplines.
The Qom University of Technology has three deputies, Three departments, 53 faculty members and more than 2000 students.